RSS Feed

New Coaster Christmas Ornaments

They were such a big hit last year that I’m bringing them back! I’ve always collected bar coasters (I’m a bit of a collector in case you missed that theme). I paint animals on the coasters and add beads for extra fun. This year’s new ornaments are snowmen, flamingoes, cardinals, pandas, penguins, and clownfish. Yes, I realize the snowmen aren’t animals but I found these great Tullamore Dew coasters that worked perfectly! The coasters are priced at $15 each or 2 for $25 (a shipping fee applies for non-locals). There are limited amounts of each, so let me know asap if you’re interested in any! For locals, you can purchase them this Friday at Noel Night – I’ll be downstairs at the Irish Embassy Pub from 5-9. I can also do commissioned pieces so if there’s one you’d like that I don’t have, let me know.

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

Leave a Reply

