RSS Feed

Time is ticking for holiday orders!

I’ve been painting clocks lately – my newest thing – and they’re turning out great! Who doesn’t need a clock, right? I’m taking orders for the holidays (and if you have non-clock requests I’ll accept those as well!) Let me know which size you’d like and what you’d like to see on it. The large clocks sell for $90 and the small ones for $65 (prices don’t include shipping). Send me an email or post here if you’re interested!

 

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

Leave a Reply

