RSS Feed

Children’s Book “I Love You More Than Chocolate” – now available!

My second illustrated children’s book is out – YEAH! “I Love You More Than Chocolate” written by Melanie Milburn is 32 pages hardcover and includes a cd of the song in the back. It’s $16.95 plus tax so the price is $18.29 – this goes for any family in Old Mines that can pick it up at the farm or from my Mom, and any local Durangotangs who would like a copy (just contact me directly). For those who have to order online (sorry!), the cost is $22.00 – that includes shipping and handling – and can be purchased directly at http://www.duckgirlart.com/childrens_book_illustration.html. Please be sure to specify if there’s someone you’d like the book signed for. Thanks to everyone – especially my husband – for your support in my second book venture!!!

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

Leave a Reply

