RSS Feed

Wolf Played by Jed

Probably the only people who will understand the title of this one are my sisters. But kudos to any of the rest of you if you get it! (any guesses?? – and no cheating for those I’ve already told!)

Wolf Played by Jed

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

3 responses »

  1. Frankie! Natty! Stop it you guys! Stop fighting! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I found your blog because my last name is Duckworth… but I love the artwork!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

