RSS Feed

Christmas Card Trivia 09!

Having trouble figuring out the song? Enter your guesses here! Correct guesses will be entered into a drawing and one lucky winner will win an original piece of artwork!! Drawing held Dec. 20th. Need not be present to win.

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

19 responses »

  1. Ahhh that is it fo’ shizzle. it took a while of going through my Christmas catalog in my head, but indeed it is WINTER WONDERLAND – I see the others got it too!
    LOVE the card pickle and thanks again.
    Smooches,
    Soph xx

    Reply
  2. Winter Wonderland, since there is a question mark at the end of the first line! And it fits. Happy Holidays!

    Reply
  3. Okay, we held a family meeting, 3 out of 4 were convinced it’s Winter Wonderland so I guess that’s our group response (I’m outvoted) so throw our hat in the running for the art work. If we win, it stays at my house. Sorry Guy and Gals!!

    Reply
  4. Ok, i just quacked myself away through the whole song…..
    it is Winter wonderland
    I must be nuts…….

    Reply
  5. Does the question mark have anything to do with the song? I need clues ’cause Winter Wonderland aint workin for me!!

    Reply
  6. I agree with D (hey that rhymes) when I sing Winter Wonderland, it works. So here I am singing to myself in the office. Thanks, thanks a lot! Love the card by the way and thanks for actually mailing me one. Yaaaaaaay!

    Reply
  7. I am guessing Winter Wonderland as well. I think we could do a harmony of this one for sure! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. Dr.Shitut - Wilkinson

    I am pretty sure it is either “In Da Club” by 50 Cent or “Riding Dirty” by Chamillionaire

    Reply
  9. I didn’t even look at the other responses but I guessed Winter Wonderland as well!

    Reply
  10. Just found this, been up since 6am, now almost 3am can’t think but will get back to ya. I see a clue but have to check it out. Love the card. Thanks.

    Reply
  11. It can only be Winter Wonderland.

    Reply
  12. Winter wonderland. I sang it and it fits! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. The guy I work with (John Koester)says it’s Winter Wonderland

    Reply
  14. I know what it is, for the right price I could be persuaded to talk. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

