RSS Feed

New paintings!

Yes, two more finished for the Creativity Festivity show in April – yeah! That brings the total to 12 so far. I’d like to have at least 20 so I think that’s doable.

 

 

I Think Roosevelt Liked BirdsSheep

and Kenny finished my birthday present – only 53 weeks after my birthday. I love it though – art storage. It looks so much nicer than what I’d been using!!

Art files

About duckgirlart

Originally from Old Mines, MO, attended Ringling College of Art & Design, worked at CNN Atlanta for 7 years, currently residing in Durango, CO. My business Duck Girl Art has been going strong for 3 years now - I do graphic design, illustration, and art, all under that tradename.

Leave a Reply

